CLUB PRESIDENTS

ALEXANDRA PARK

Byrone Hoskins

Cell: 084-5808010

E-Mail: bbkhoskins@gmail.com

COLLEGIANS

Janine de Waal

Cell: 082-8946079

E-Mail: angel06@telkomsa.net

CREIGHTON

Dylan John Eaglestone

Cell: 082-6974279

E-Mail: dylan@stocktonfarm.co.za

HARDING

Paul Belbin

Cell: 082-9289723

E-Mail: pbelbin@venturenet.co.za

HILTON

Tony Barrington

Cell: 083-5320482

E-Mail: barrington@futurenet.co.za

 

HOWICK

Larry Williams

Cell: 082-8446139

E-Mail: larry@wakefields.co.za

IXOPO

Bill Haselau

Cell: 082-7376454

E-Mail: pdhancock@futurenet.co

 

KOKSTAD

Roddy Andrea

Cell: 071-8815130

E-Mail: wendyrosewall@hotmail.com

LYNWOOD

Douglas Butler

Cell: 083-6307090

E-Mail: vegeez@telkomsa.net

 

MARITZBURG

Willie Williams

Cell:  079-9645130

E-Mail: Wgwilliams209@gmail.com

MARITZBURG WEST

Colin McDougall

Cell: 072-2330402

E-Mail: colindoogs@gmail.com

 

MATATIELE

Leon Van Rensburg

Cell: 063-5448463

E-Mail: rustfontein79@gmail.com

MOOI RIVER CC

Graham Hartley

Cell: 083-3006040        

E-Mail: zante@mooivetclinic.co.za

 

RICHMOND

Doep Du Plessis

Cell: 082-8076367

E-Mail: manrey@webmail.co.za

UMGENI WATERFALL

Kevin Palmer

Cell: 082-4449038

E-Mail: palmerprojects@iafrica.com

 

UNDERBERG

Bruce Willox

Cell: 072-3769537

Email: undertheberg@discoverymail.co.za

WARTBURG

John Dunlop

Cell: : 083-9609249

E-Mail: John.dunlop1310@gmail.com